Which petition do I sign?!

There are many many petitions out there at the moment – symptomatic of a burgeoning healthy grassroots movement, but also perhaps indicative of a disjointed effort.

We know many groups are trying to act in a coordinated way, but still, we’ve ended up with at least 3 national online petitions, and one of my own creation. And what happens to all those paper copies?

So, which one should you sign? I signed them all – seeing as though it takes minimal effort to do so!

Find the petitions here.

About James Chan

I am the Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for The Green Party in the St Helens South and Whiston constituency. I grew up locally, before moving to Leeds in 2004 to study, and now work as an A&E doctor. I currently live in Eccleston, St Helens.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Which petition do I sign?!

  1. Pingback: Which petition do I sign?! | Coalition of Resistance Against Cuts & Privatisation

Leave a Reply

